Harford County Farm Bureau  •  P.O. Box 532 Forest Hill, MD 21050
2335 Rock Spring Road Forest Hill, MD 21050
410-836-7773  •   HarfordFB@gmail.com

 

Harford County Farm Bureau Scholarship Information

2017 Scholarship Application

Fall 2017 Newsletter

Like us on Facebook!

 

OFFICERS
President: Janet Archer    410-452-5587 • 443-243-3458    jjarcher@fawnviewmanor.com
Vice President: Maurice Jones 410-836-1491  •  410-688-3244    mauricejones606@msn.com
Secretary/Treasurer: Alice Archer    410-838-7357 • 443-417-3505    aaarcher@comcast.net
Past President: Mike Doran •  410-836-1094  •  443-506-8746  •  highviewfarms@hotmail.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

December 2017
Matt Bauer  410-588-9032  mb.harcream@mindspring.com
Allison Jones  443-504-2187 hokiegirl1225@gmail.com
Karl Mandl  410-734-9384  443-807-2049  kmandl@comcast.net
Greg Rose  443-243-2108  greg@clearmeadowfarm.com

December 2018
Bill Amoss 410-877-3607  443-617-4327  wilmaramoss@aol.com
Rick Holloway • 410-457-0516 • 443-807-8379 rickh1666@gmail.com
Brian Mullhausen • 410-838-7854 • 443-838-2560 • terragator88@gmail.com

December 2019
Dave Dougherty • 410-452-8431 •  443-617-1696 • dave@keystonegenerators.com
Allen Galbreath • 410-836-1337 • 410-688-7625 • wmagal@aol.com
Don Lyons • 410-836-2263 • 410-322-5300 • thelyonsfarm@hotmail.com
Juliet McGuirk • 410-734-8800 • 410-808-6903 • jsmcguirk@gmail.com

Young Farmers Co-Chairs: Megan Keyes  410-734-0360  410-459-4596  mekeyes27@yahoo.com  •  Mary Stewart  443-604-4095  maryarcher@mindspring.com
Women’s Committee Chair: Mary Amoss • 410-877-3607 • 443-617-6801 • missmdag@aol.com
Education/Scholarship Committee Chair: Michele Magness Hill
• 410-836-9546 • 410-459-2504 • michele9442@yahoo.com
Membership Chair: Maurice Jones  410-836-1491  410-688-3244  mauricejones606@msn.com
County Council Liaison: J. Robert Tibbs Jr.  410-734-6873  shadowspringsfarm@comcast.net
Harford County Agricultural Specialist: Jason Gallion • office 410-638-3511 • 410-937-9810 • jcgallion@harfordcountymd.gov
Harford County Extension: Andy Kness  office 410-638-3255  443-866-6681  akness@umd.edu
MFB Representative: Emily Snyder  office: 410-922-3426  240-405-4365  esnyder@mdfarmbureau.com
MFB District Director: Jonathan Quinn  410-755-6959  443-309-1873  jonquinn@baybroadband.net
MFB District Director: Bill Amoss 410-877-3607  443-617-4327  wilmaramoss@aol.com